Diocesi

 

  Comitato diocesano  
ACIREALE Ognibene Lina (coord.)
Montagna Violetta
Sorbello Eleonora
c.ognibene@alice.it
AGRIGENTO Bellanca Giovanni (Coord.)
Campo Pietro
Miceli Giusy
Lo Iacono Gaetano
Priolo Franca
giobel1955@hotmail.com
CALTAGIRONE Finocchiaro Carmelo
(Coord.)
Bonanno Giovanni
Terranova Carmela
 carfin@hotmail.it 
CALTANISSETTA Campisi Maria (Coord.)
Di Gangi Mario
Diliberto Maria
 margined@libero.it
CATANIA Da rinnovare  
CEFALU’ Piazza Vincenzo (Coord.)
Murè Aldo
Venturella Giuseppe
 vincenzopiazza_1949@libero.it
MAZARA DEL VALLO Di Giovanni Valeria (coord.)
Curia Anita
Zerillo Giovanna
 valeriadigio@libero.it
MESSINA Colucci Maurizio (Coord.)
Margherita Visalli
Lidia Carbone
Melina Costa
Giuseppe Di Bernardo
 mauriziocolucci@tiscali.it
MONREALE Franco Greco (Coord.)
Rita Giandalone
Maria Rosa Falco
Rosamaria Biondo
Lorenzo Cicala
 franco.greco@virgilio.it
NICOSIA Antonello Sturnio  a.sturnio@alice.it
NOTO Salvatore Mugnieco (Coord.)
Pierfabio Brundo
Salvatore Castrovinci
 salvatore.mugnieco@cheapnet.it
PALERMO Saverio Piazza (Coord.)
Giuseppe Cucuzza
Antonio Bonetti
Giusy Dragotta
Gian Piero Corso
 coordinatore@rns-palermo.it
PATTI    
PIAZZA ARMERINA Franco Cidonelli (coord.)
Pace Roberto
Sammito Angela
Maltese Agata
Biundo Franco
 f.cidonelli@hotmail.it
RAGUSA Occhipinti Nunzia (Coord.)
Dell’Ali Giuseppina
Di Vita  Gianluca
 gbucchieri@libero.it
SIRACUSA Floriddia Corrado (Coord.)
Maranci Pina
Saraceno Felice
 corradofloriddia@hotmail.com
TRAPANI Cuciti Francesco (Coord.)
Monaco Nicolò
Adamo don Sebastiano
 franco.cuciti@libero.it